The Originals Music: Episode 4.06 “Bag of Cobras” Song List

Thanks to music supervisor, Chris Mollere, we have the song list from last week’s episode “Bag of Cobras”.

1. Morgxn “Home” –

2. Temples “Certainty” –

3. Zeds Dead & Charlotte OC “Symphony” –

4. Brat’ya “Dreams” –

5. Kungs feat. Ephemerals “I Feel So Bad” –

6. Alina Baraz & Galimatias “Make You Feel” –

7. Kiiara “Intentions” –

8. The Years “The Fear” –


Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 8 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans there and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries, and new spin-off The Originals.


One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *