The Originals Music: Episode 3.22 “The Bloody Crown” Song List

Thanks, as always, to Chris Mollere for providing us the song list for last week’s season finale “The Bloody Crown”.

1. Cloves “Frail Love” –

2. Denmark & Winter “Don’t Fear The Reaper”
(Blue Oyster Cult Cover) – Click link to download from Amazon

3. Fleurie “Breathe” –


Ruthie took her passion for The Vampire Diaries books and started Vampire Diaries Online in February 2009. After 8 years online, she continues to engage with fellow TVD fans there and on Twitter, sharing in the love of The Vampire Diaries, and new spin-off The Originals.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *